Troopers Attend FBI-NA Session

Our Troopers attending the 282nd Session of the FBI-NA. Their session concludes June 9th.

Those in attendance included:

Front Row (L-R)
Captain Robert Wagner, Pennsylvania State Police; Captain Joseph Loughran, Pennsylvania State Police; Major Afsoon Ansari, Colorado State Patrol; Captain Mary Buerkle, New Jersey State Police; Lt. Michele Dunlap, Michigan State Police; Lt. Mindy Coe, Iowa State Patrol; F/Sgt. Terrance Weems, Indiana State Police; F/Lt. Jay Poupard, Michigan State Police; Captain William Wright, Alabama Law Enforcement Agency;

Second Row (L-R)
Deputy Commissioner James Higgs, Utah Department of Public Safety; Captain Brent Carter, California Highway Patrol; Lt. Colonel Jason Holt, Oklahoma Highway Patrol; Lt. William Futrell, Tennessee Highway Patrol; Lt. Randy Deaton, North Carolina State Highway Patrol; Captain Cornelius Sims, Alaska State Troopers; Lt. Mark Fenton, New York State Police;

Third Row (L-R)
Captain Jeffery Whitmarsh, Delaware State Police; Colonel Rick Miller, South Dakota Highway Patrol; Captain Jared Waller, Mississippi Highway Patrol; Captain Marc Petruzzi, Connecticut State Police; Captain Joseph Morf, South Carolina Highway Patrol

Not Pictured: Lt. Chris Zarrella, Rhode Island State Police; Captain Hugo Muñoz, New Mexico State Police